Thanks to WordPress.com

We hardly get time to Thank God for everything he has given us. So surely it is rarely we remember the others. Our parents are always taken for granted they are hardly thanked verbally and our lover’s and friends they don’t want  us to thank them.

But today I would like to Thank http://wordpress.com for the Global platform it has allotted us. I am happy to say that I have ideals, friends, admirers, and followers from all over the world. It has increased my confidence, self-respect and appreciation and worth in my own eyes. I always wanted to be a writer and express myself. I always wanted to share my happiness and hope with everybody. Today I am expressing myself the best way I can.Thank you WordPress.

India FlagUnited States FlagArmenia FlagPakistan FlagCanada FlagTurkey FlagAustralia FlagUnited Kingdom FlagEgypt FlagIndonesia FlagNew Zealand FlagGermany FlagPhilippines FlagPoland FlagHong Kong FlagMalaysia FlagSri Lanka FlagEl Salvador FlagMexico FlagIreland FlagMauritius FlagUnited Arab Emirates FlagGreece FlagKorea, Republic of FlagSpain FlagTrinidad and Tobago FlagItaly FlagNetherlands FlagIsrael FlagThailand FlagOman FlagKenya FlagUkraine FlagAlbania FlagHungary FlagSingapore FlagSweden FlagSouth Africa FlagIraq FlagBelarus FlagJamaica FlagLebanon FlagBangladesh FlagRussian Federation FlagChina FlagBrazil FlagLithuania FlagPuerto Rico Flag

5 thoughts on “Thanks to WordPress.com

Leave a Reply, Comments are appreciated or contact at cynthiabsamuel@gmail.com

