New lovebird Theme…for love bloggers..

Hi!! Dear Bloggers, there is a new theme launched especially for Love sick bloggers, who are in love or preparing for their weddings, you can use this theme to update your romantic blogs, I am going to use it as a rough sketch of my love life path till my marriage and happily ever after as well.You can check it out at http://csd6.wordpress.com/

I can feel the same excitement I had before updating my status as ‘in a relationship’ on facebook.

Anybody interested in the theme can visit this  page http://theme.wordpress.com/themes/lovebirds/

I think you will like it.Have a good day.

2 thoughts on “New lovebird Theme…for love bloggers..

  1. I simply want to mention I am very new to blogging and site-building and definitely savored this page. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You actually come with remarkable articles and reviews. Thank you for revealing your webpage.

  2. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have plunk in inscription this blog. I’m hoping the consistent high-grade website send as of you in the forthcoming as satisfactorily. In statement your creative script skills has positive me to get my identifiable trap place straight away. In fact the blogging is spreading its wings suddenly. Your compose cheery is a vast instance of it.

Leave a Reply, Comments are appreciated or contact at cynthiabsamuel@gmail.com

